Almond and Coconut milk are both allowed but you must be careful about the ingredients that are ADDED to these. Make sure that there are no non-compliant ingredients listed there such as guar gum or sugar.
Coconut milk is permitted at all levels, but typically not the new "beverage" type of coconut milk. These are processed and often contain non-compliant ingredients. Check the ingredients carefully. The coconut milk you'll want to look for is in the can and often found in the "Asian" section of major supermarkets.
You CANNOT drink soy milk.